Lianna Kendig and her ways of getting the news

I would normally get my news through the Internet because I think it has a good variety of news.  Majority of the websites that I get my news from is Yahoo!, Facebook and Instagram. I love to find out about the news and scoop of celebrities and Instagram has a little bit of celebrity news which helps me to keep up to date on what is going on in Hollywood. The Internet is the easiest source for me to find out what is happening in the world.

However once in awhile I would turn on the television and watch to see if there is any interesting news happening in the world. The television would have more information but I would not really turn on the television to watch the news most of the time. For newspapers, it’s good to find the best news but I do not have the time to go around and get newspapers. That is pretty much where I find my news so that I can keep up to date with what is going on in the world.

As told to Fatin Amin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

