Justin Harris on News

I guess it completely depends on what news topics I am looking for.

Primarily I use my IPhone to keep myself updated with sports on my ESPN app.  For more serious news when I am on my phone I go to the web and look around the homepage on CNN.com.

Sometimes I wish that we had more access to newspapers on campus.  When I’m home, I love waking up and flipping through the New York Times.  If University of Tampa sold the Times on campus, I feel like a lot more people would be aware of whats going on in the world.

The Minaret my IPhone can only tell me so much about whats going on in the world.

As told by Justin Harris.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

