How To Get the Best News with James Craig

As a college student in this day and age, reading the newspaper just is not something you see many people doing on a regular basis. Instead, you might notice that it isn’t uncommon to see people walking with their heads down looking at their phones to stay updated on their news and information.

I can remember the first time I held my iPhone years ago. What I did not realize then was the boundless doors that the phone could open for me. Before long I got used to the ins and outs of the phone and can comfortably say that I now am somewhat of an iPhone snob. From New York Times to The Wall Street Journal, I have apps on my phone for just about every big news company you can think of. I even have the lesser news outlets such as reddit.com and others alike. Getting all my news straight from my phone is simpler, more easily accessible, and just better overall. No need to carry around 20-something pages of news when you have the same news and more at the touch of a finger.

As told by Dan Banks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

