Where Graham Grochowski Gets His News

I get my news from many different sources, I love knowing things that are going on in the world.  I get my news mostly from yahoo because it is my homepage so right when I open up safari I read the top headlines.

I also get my news from an app on my phone which allows you to scroll through major news stories and get the important information from each one.  This app is called Summly and it is probably the easiest and quickest way to learn about what is going on.

The final source I use on some occasions is my friends.  If something important happens that I haven’t heard about my friends are always the first to text me and let me know about it.

 

-As Told to Vinny Amodeo

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

