Where Mike Leonard Gets His News

I am a Republican from Massachusetts. The state is mainly Democrat but I don’t mind as long as I keep politics out of the discussion. Since I’m a Republican, I get my news from Fox News Corp. I tune into the Channel 13 News on the local television station and get a lot of information. I can’t say I read the newspaper because it isn’t my priority and when I’m lazy, I like to just get it online rather than going out of my way to buy the paper.

Fox is known for having a very strict Republican agenda but I don’t care because I believe they still do unbiased reporting for local news here in Tampa and in Boston. I don’t watch “The Five” or Sean Hannity because I think they’re too conservative and I actually find myself seldom agreeing with their opinions.

Even when I watch the news I can’t say I’m always on top of things because I am a college student with a busy schedule. However, every now and then I make it my goal for the day to be updated. I feel bad if I’m talking with someone and I have no idea what’s going on.

As told by Alex Medvedev

About anm211

i am from florida hey
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

